President
Vern Millsap
vmillsap@hodgkinspark.com

Commissioners
Lumie Jones
ljones@hodgkinspark.com

Dolores Misasi
dmisasi@hodgkinspark.com

Joe Moxley
jmoxley@hodgkinspark.com

Jackie Warkentien
jwarkentien@hodgkinspark.com

Secretary
Dawn Morgan

Treasurer
Ronald Kubicki

    Park Board Meeting Dates

    Thursday, January 18
    Thursday, February 15
    Thursday, March 15
    Thursday, April 19
    Thursday, May 17
    Thursday, June 21
    Thursday, July 19
    Thursday, August 16
    Thursday, September 20
    Thursday, October 18
    Thursday, November 15
    Thursday, December 20

    Meetings start at 6:30 p.m.  The public is welcome to attend.