President
Vern Millsap
vmillsap@hodgkinspark.com

Commissioners
Lumie Jones
ljones@hodgkinspark.com

Joe Moxley
jmoxley@hodgkinspark.com

Jorea Touranjeau

Jackie Warkentien
jwarkentien@hodgkinspark.com

Secretary
Dawn Morgan

Treasurer
Ronald Kubicki

Park Board Meeting Dates

Thursday, January 9
Thursday, February 13
Thursday, March 12
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, May 14
Thursday, June 11
Thursday, July 9
Thursday, August 13
Thursday, September 10
Thursday, October 9
Thursday, November 12
Thursday, December 10

Meetings start at 6:30 p.m.  The public is welcome to attend.